Interests & Inspiration include #ImageryPoems #FreeVerse #InnerPeace #SmallMoments #Vegetarianism #Pescatarianism #Minimalism #ASD #MemorySport #Karaoke #Multilingualism #Malaysia #Wordpress #World

Music of summer

Night is having a concert

the soft breeze reading the opening speech

stars are the light

the moon plays the role of a mirror

the frogs are the musicians

birds are dancing on stage

dogs and cats

cattle and sheep

in the audience enjoying the show

the brooks are singing soulfully

the song flows into dream

then the chicken invite dawn in

to be the judge

dawn claps its hands with excitement

and in the glow of the morning

the concert comes to an end

successfully.

Comments on: "Music of summer" (5)

  1. Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to your blog before but after going through a few of
    the articles I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely pleased I discovered it and I’ll be bookmarking it
    and checking back often!

  2. I used to be able to find good advice from your blog posts.

  3. My brother suggested I might like this blog. He was totally right.
    This post truly made my day. You can not imagine just how much
    time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  4. Today I am nott ingo deep depression but I still struggle with anxiousess and
    fear, and some of their symptoms and one of many fruits of
    thst time is that I know slightly bit extra of God’s love and
    style.

  5. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this
    post was good. I do not know who you are but definitely you are
    going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

