Interests & Inspiration include #ImageryPoems #FreeVerse #InnerPeace #SmallMoments #Vegetarianism #Pescatarianism #Minimalism #ASD #MemorySport #Karaoke #Multilingualism #Malaysia #Wordpress #World

Extraordinary

Neon floods the sky

calmless is the wind

 table lamp emitting dim light

giving out infinite serenity

the sound of the wind chime

of dream

night liberating sleeping souls

with the melody of

the fantastic sky

this moment

life feels so

light.

Comments on: "Extraordinary" (5)

  1. If some one wants expert view about running a blog afterward i advise him/her to pay
    a visit this website, Keep up the fastidious job.

  2. It’s very easy to find out any topic on web as compared to books, as I found this post at this website.

  3. Very good info. Lucky me I found your site by accident (stumbleupon).
    I have book-marked it for later!

  4. I need to to thank you for this good read!!
    I certainly enjoyed every bit of it. I have got you saved as a favorite to check out new
    stuff you post

  5. Very good information. Lucky me I found your website by accident (stumbleupon). I have bookmarked it for later!

    my web blog :: http://www.ukclassads.com

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

