Interests & Inspiration include #ImageryPoems #FreeVerse #InnerPeace #SmallMoments #Vegetarianism #Pescatarianism #Minimalism #ASD #MemorySport #Karaoke #Multilingualism #Malaysia #Wordpress #World

A ray of light

Just give me a ray of light,

just so i can see you,

and myself,

just so i can see the familiar faces,

i will,

hesitate no more,

fear no more,

no fear,

no more sorrow,

so that i can play,

i’m free,

just give me a ray of light,

just so i can run,

you can jump,

just so i can see the beautiful rainbow,

my life colorful,

my world full of light,

full of laughter,

and mirth,

i’m excited,

just give me,

a ray of light.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

